List of Top 50 Conferences In Toronto (2019)

PAST CLIENTS

Ontario Conferences

Ontario is considered to be the most in-demand province for conferences, summits, and annual general meetings. With beautiful nature sites in the suburban areas and stunning architecture in urban downtown cities, every guest’s experience is guaranteed to be a phenomenal one. Below, we have listed 50 conferences taking place in Ontario during the 2019 calendar year:List of Toronto Conferences 2019

Conference Name Conference Website
1 Project Echo Conference https://conference.echoontario.ca/
2 ISAO’s Annual Educational Conference & Tradeshow https://www.isaontario.com
3 Ontario Library Association Super Conference https://www.olasuperconference.ca/
4 Ontario Coaches Conference https://www.coachesontario.ca/
5 EDIST Conference & Exhibition https://www.eda-connect.ca
6 Annual Ontario Student Leadership Conference http://www.ylcc.com
7 ONMB Pastors & Leader’s Day https://onmb.org/event/onmb-pastors-and-leaders-day-convention-2019/
8 National Health Leadership Conference https://www.cchl-ccls.ca/site/nhlc
9 Better Breathing Conference https://www.lungontario.ca/better-breathing-conference
10 Best Start Annual Conference https://en.beststart.org/2019-Conference
11 MISA Ontario Annual Conference & Tradeshow https://event.crowdcompass.com/misaon2019
12 CAPD/ACDP Annual Conference https://www.capd-acdp.org
13 Ethical Sport Symposium https://www.ethicalsportsymposium.ca/
14 Youth Justice Ontario http://www.youthjusticeontario.ca
15 Ontario Transportation Expo & Conference http://www.ote.ca
16 APHEO Conference https://www.apheo.ca/
17 Ontario Physiotherapy Association Conference https://opa.on.ca/event/interaction2019/
18 OMECC Conference https://cupe.on.ca/event/omecc-conference-2019/
19 Ontario’s Water Conference & Tradeshow https://waterconference.owwa.ca/
20 Ontario Soccer Summit https://www.ontariosoccer.net/soccer-summit
21 OSPCA Annual Educational Conference http://support.ontariospca.ca
22 Mental Health Conference https://www.ontarioshores.ca/research/mental_health_conference_2019
23 ASET Conference http://www.aset-ontario.ca/
24 CHES Ontario Conference https://ron-durocher.squarespace.com/
25 EdTechTeam Ontario Summit https://events.edtechteam.com/ontario-2019
26 RTSO Inspire Conference https://www.rtso.ca/2019-rtso-inspire-education-forum/
27 CHES Ontario Conference & Tradeshow https://www.ches.org/on-home.html
28 Grain Farmers of Ontario Conference https://gfo.ca/about/march-classic/
29 TESL Conference https://www.teslontario.org/conference
30 Ontario East Municipal Conference http://www.oemc.ca/
31 BPW Ontario Provincial Conference https://www.bpwontario.com/events/provincial-conference.html
32 WEAO Symposium https://www.weao.org/annual_conference
33 Ecological Farmers Of Ontario Conference https://conference.efao.ca
34 OCE Discovery Conference https://www.ocediscovery.com/
35 ORFA Annual General Meeting https://www.orfa.com/agm
36 Association of Ontario Land Surveyors AGM https://www.aols.org/events/agm-2019
37 MFOA Annual Conference & AGM http://www.mfoa.on.ca/MFOA/Main/Annual_Conference_2019
38 Ontario Healthy Schools Conference http://www.ontariohealthyschools.com/
39 CCA Conference and Annual Meeting http://www.ccaontario.com/conference-registration
40 Ontario Fruit & Vegetable Convention http://www.ofvc.ca/
41 OHBA Conference https://conference.ohba.ca/
42 Reading For The Love of It Conference http://www.readingfortheloveofit.com
43 Economic Developers Council of Ontario Conference http://rplc-capr.ca/upcoming-rural-event-economic-developers-council-of-ontario-conference-2019/
44 This Is Long Term Care https://www.oltca.com/OLTCA/
45 NOMA Annual Conference & AGM http://www.noma.on.ca/agm
46 ARCC 2019 Toronto Conference http://www.arcc-arch.org/arcc-2019-toronto-conference/
47 Orion Think Conference http://www.thinkconference.ca/
48 Community Health Connections Conference https://www.allianceon.org/conference2019
49 CIX Summit http://www.cixsummit.com/
50 HRPA https://hrpaconference.ca/
When it comes to audio visual services at these events, Pure AV can guarantee the most up to date gear, highly trained professional staff, and incomparable service. We offer high quality audio systems, LED video walls, projectors, screens, trussing and lighting equipment; among other. Our services are guaranteed to take any conference to the next level.
Pure AV’s project managers are always ready to help you put together the best possible audio visual production. Get in touch with us by calling +1 800-929-7089. Want to see our previous work and stay up to date with our future projects? Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

 

Conference

LED/LCD Video Wall

AV Production

Equipment Rental

Tradeshow

Projection Mapping